With changing trends in education like all other aspects, co education is becoming increasingly common. What do you think are the positive and negative development.

Changes are inevitable. In these accients time, world is full of changes. Last thousand year ago, women were not allowed to go school only men were allowed to go school is called gurukul system. With the passage of time, education became common in men and women were send to school. I believe, it is positive development. To begin with, government was provides equal rights to women as compared to women. Nowadays, girls and boys were send to school to get higher education. In each and every field girls are equally to boys. In school there was no different between them. Co -education provides confidence to girls because girls are very emotional. Well girls are treated equally. Boys are strong as compare to girls. Another factor is that, in society everyone give respect to women. Moreover, girls are more intelligence rather than boys. Nowadays, in each and every field we see a women. Furthermore, in this time women achieve too much success in there field. In this time, single women run a business because of co- education. Co education give too much equally to girls. In past, only boys were send to school due to co education girls are also able to go school equally to boys. To sum up, it is a positive development because nowadays girls have equally right. Co education give freedom to girls.