Scientists have reported that fast food is detrimental to health. Some people believe that education is key to solve this problem, but other think it is not enough.

Nowadays, cause of overeating of junk foods happening in various countries and after that, obese is the consequence that people have to aware of. As a result, these many of cases make scientists reveal that fast foods are deleterious to health. Some people assume that education is the key to solve this case but others do not. My opinion is that education is not all for this problem. To begin with, junk foods are common among in all ages and no segregated genders. All people around the world prefer to eat fast foods as these are better in taste than healthy foods. It is hard to reject even for fully educated people. Having health education does not make sure people will choose what to eat properly. Typically, people are not aware of health issues and the pros of these fast foods happening overweight problems in the end. In various countries, instant foods, demanding around people who can’t properly cook at home. It is one of the facts that people can’t deny fast foods and that doesn’t mean they don’t have proper health education. To solve this problem, government and some health organizations ought to contribute in some places and set strict rules for their citizens. Firstly, government should take double taxes to people whose consuming over their limiting amount in a month. To know the limit, government should make use of technology. In the other hand, fast food restaurants are expected to show calories amount in the menu despite having some problems. Fast food restaurants need to use lower amount of calories in dishes and limit the fast food production that prevents obesity in some ways. Then, imposing age limit to consume fast foods and charging higher health insurance to overweight people are the other ways of avoiding from obese. In the end, health conservative activities and seminars should held very often in some urban and rural areas. Because children, workers and officers mostly spend time in schools and work places, giving health education in there is the best to start the foundation resources. To sum up, if people follow the instructions and government and some organizations help above mentioned ways, our society is balance and these obstacles will be far from us.