In some countries l, teenager have jobs while they are still students. Some people think it is a brilliant idea and brings a lot of benefits to you students others however, deny

It is undeniable that nowadays many first world countries youngster are realted to various kinds of jobs while they are still students. It partly due to higher facilities and due to becouse of modern education systems. But it has both merit and demerit and in this essay will be discussed both side. It is true that having a job in a teenager age brings neumerous benifit for students. First of all, they will be able to use their valuable time in proper way, also it will be helpfull for students in their future work place. For example, every companies are find exprience and smart worker. So if they gather knowledge as well as experience from here, it will be mejor cause for getting well paid jobs easily. Secondly, from Their students life they can contribute their own self by their earning. Thirdly when they mixed various kinds of people they can learn many thing from them which will be beneficial. On the other hand, it can not be ignored that, doing job in teenager age has drawback also. Firstly, it consume their time becouse it is high time for them to make an efforts in their study. Therefore can not concentrate their lesson properly. For instance, a survey found that students who are involved jobs in their studying periods, they were not successful in their professional life. Becouse their both side concerns. In conclusion, there are lot of disadvantage of doing work in student life, I would argued that advantage is outweigh the disadvantage. However, I strongly believe that, it would be better to connect with a job as well as studies.