A large number of people are immigrating to developed countries. What problems do these people face? What solutions can you offer?

Nowadays, immigration to developed countries for a safe future and life quality enhancement from so-called third world countries is becoming a new trend. However, not all immigrants reach what they were seeking for. This essay attempts to investigate the problems of mentioned subject while proposing the appropriate solutions to address them. First of all, individuals, in most cases, immigrate to another country for better job opportunities, and therefore, higher incomes. finding a proper career, nevertheless, demands excellent verbal communication and seem lack of language skills could act as a stumbling block to meeting job expectations by immigrants. Governments, accordingly, obligate to run various supportive programs with the aim of helping newcomers. The very epitome of these advanced programs is the immigration services of Canada which is holding various language classes for non-native individuals and runs several job search services in order to prepare immigrants to find a suitable career in job markets. Supplementary to this, due to cultural differences, full adaption to a new community is another significant challenge that immigrants should perhaps deal with. It is conceivable that immigrants could not easily cope with new society owning to lack of knowledge about local residents' culture. these conflicts would appear as a greater gap between both of which and seem leads to more misunderstanding among them. As a solution, authorities could accelerate the process of immigrants' Assimilation through implementing various social services. These programs could be executed through educational activities for newcomers as well as local residents to enhance acceptance of cultural diversities. In summary, day by day more people from developing countries tend to leave their homelands for a better employment opportunity. Although numerous high-income careers could be found in developed countries, there are some huge challenges that every immigrant inundate with. For example, learning new language and dealing with cultural difference are two of the greatest. Running specific classes such as language classes and providing social services by governments could be helpful for newcomer's problems.