Effect of MNC over the country

In this modern era, children Nowadays, young children are not feeling abundance power over their shoulders. A the sum of parents guesses of this as advantageous for their kids. One of the reasons behind this thinking is that youngsters are able to enjoy their life more in this manner. They know that life is short and one should live free from any kind of tension due to the fact they equate loads of duty with tension. Another advantage is that they are able to consider theirpersonal goals such as career, financial and a statistic of more. For example, if they are focusing on improving their salary, they can do consequently by working for extra hours without having any burden of resolving family disputes and matters. On the other hand, the other group of parents does not find anything beneficial in the trend of reducing importance towards their home and family members. They think that this kind of trend would not make them a responsible citizen, and they would rather become self-centric. Apart from this, the loveable relationship in such families is likely to get diminished as the young children may become selfish and pampered. For instance, it is commonly seen that young kids are becoming insensitive towards their ancient parents and sending them to aged age homes when they get married. Conclusively, though various people have various opinions about children being given lesser responsibilities, I feel that it is a good trend since in this way, they become more independent and self-sufficient.