With an increasing population some people thinks university should make sports a compulsory module on all degree courses.

In the concurrent world, sports are mandatory for students in their academic time are an inevitable topic. Few ethnic groups postulate that colleges should make a compulsory module in sports in all courses. I vehemently accord with the given statement. This essay will propound my accordance along with credible examples. The chief rationalization for my agreement comes from heterogeneous points. Firstly, To clarify it properly, one kind of full-body workout is compulsory for younger age pupils. If they do work out in their young life, then In future it cannot be seen any problem in the body such as for overweight, knee, legs, heart and many more. An optimal example for this can be a survey of WHO in 2010 in London where senior citizens had less problems than adults because they were very active in sport in their younger life. One more rational to substantiate my crux is to help to send them in sports career. When pupils are more active in sports, they always build a career in sport only. It is deemed that numerous sports players come from college where we can see from their college team. For instance, one of the famous Cricketer of the Indian team named Rahul Dravid, who was an engineer, and entry in cricket by playing from college team, his performance was excellent, then he played for the team India. These are some top-notch concrete reasons for agreeing to the presented argument. The overall picture, therefore, from the above disquisition unravels the kernel of compulsory sport in universities. Although, university fees are very high for academics, and it includes sports, then it almost doubles the fees. I wholeheartedly grant with the given statement and have explained the same in above paragraphs.