money is spent on the art excessively by the state

It is argued that money is spent on the art excessively by the state. They believed that there are several effective ways to consume money. I do not agree with this argument The first objective is that individuals who have a passion for art could enjoy art masterpieces. Art is defined as entertainment that we can add to our daily lives with a wide variety of colors. Without the importance of art such as music, drawing, or dancing, a considerable number of people would be bored and tired of their heavy workloads, which means they might not find something amusing to relax in their spare time or after their working days. A splendid example would be that many schools in Vietnam sometimes organizes some musical shows for the young to participate in, helping students and teachers connects and build a strong relationship The second example would be that it is a wonderful opportunity to develop each art talents. Every people have their own ambitions. If the money could be used for arts, they could broaden their horizons, enhance their abilities, and contribute to the art of their countries. A 14-year-old, for example, won an American got talents show because she made a picturesque product, which made an impression on judges and audiences