What can we do to help the children in underdeveloped areas to complete their basic education?

As the economy develops, most of us are enjoying comfortable life. However, there are still a lot of children who live in poor families and cannot receive the basic education. The most noticeable group is those living in the countryside. In order to improve their educational levels, we can start from helping those poor children. The most effective way to help those children is to donate as much money as possible. As the basic problem for their lack of the education is resulted from poverty, we can alleviate the problem by raising money from other people. With enough money, children from poor families can finish their elementary education more smoothly. It will not be enough just by raising money. Experienced teachers are also very helpful to improve education level. Schools in undeveloped areas usually lack good teachers. We can raise the salary of those teachers who would like to teach in poor areas, or recruit more volunteer teachers. The increased number of teachers will play an active role in helping those poorly educated children. For those common people who are not able to donate money or be the volunteers, they can still do something to help. For example, they can provide some used textbooks or computers for those poor children. Although these cost not much, they are really helpful. All in all, we should try our utmost to help those children to finish their basic education. Either by donating money, recruiting volunteer teachers or by providing facilities, we can help to change the life of many of these children for the better.