In some developing country, children in rural areas still don’t have the access to education. Some people believe that we should provide more schools and teachers. Some think we should provide computers and Internet access in priority.

Some people believe that computers and the Internet have become an indispensible component of education and that, as a result, schools and teachers no longer play an important role in education. Others argue that schools and teachers are still necessary for effective teaching.  While computers and Internet access are helpful in learning, I believe that schools and teachers are of greater significance. It is true that the internet is a vast repository of information. The internet can provide you with knowledge on any topic on the planet. This information, however, lacks credibility. It requires a lot of expertise to know what information to get and from where to get it. Students still need the guidance of teachers at all stages of learning. Teachers have the ability to make even the most mundane and uninteresting subjects look intriguing. Teachers, without a doubt, educate students more. Despite the fact that increasing attention has been placed on the Internet, it is undeniable that the computer is insufficient for the learning and practice of more complex ideas. It can determine whether the answer is correct or incorrect, but it cannot tell where the student went wrong. Tasks involving reasoning cannot be taught using computers. Furthermore, teachers supplement books and other materials with their own expertise earned through experience. Secondly, teachers can stimulate interest, and it is an undeniable fact that stimulated people tend to learn more. They can keep students focused on studying. They provide a faster and simpler way to present information to the students. They can get down to the level of a student and so are definitely better than computers. Finally, teachers are role models for students. They are scholars in action. They not only teach academic subjects, but also many social skills. To put it in a nutshell, while computers and the internet have undoubtedly become crucial in education, the importance of schools and instructors cannot be overstated.