With an increasing number of people eating fast food, which if eating too regularly can cause health issues, some people think that the only solution is to ban it completely.

No one can deny, Growing population, especially youth is eating instant food on regular basis is burgeoning in the materialistic era. According to the mentioned report, it is considered that the only way to solve this problem by banning it. thus it is obvious the problem related to health issues will also mount. It would be liked to throw some lights on this topic by discussing its reasons and solutions to how to tackle this problem in the upcoming paragraphs. There are multifarious reasons that why the number of people consumes junk food which is shooting up the sky these days. It is responsible for increasing health-related problems. Initially, Fast food is not only available very quickly but also cheap which contribute a big hand to this menace. Secondly, everybody busy these days and they have no time to cook food at home and they bought readymade food from shops or restaurants to save their time but consuming fast food on daily basis to deal with different health problems. It can mainly cause a person to become overweight leading to issues like obesity, high cholesterol levels, etc. For instance, in metro cities, people are working throughout the day, they tend to eat fast food to save their precious time and money. There are some solutions in the pocket of my mind that will be helpful to solve this hindrance. firstly, governments should invest some public money toward educational campaigns where people would be aware of the consequences of the regular or frequent assumption of fast food which should give the moral support to cope up with this problem. In addition, legal authorities should put limits on the number of junk food shops and stores which is another solution that will be helpful for the betterment of the survival of humanity. To conclude, I do not completely agree that fast food should be banned to avoid its consumption on a large scale because banning anything leads to the illegal selling of the banned items. In my opinion, we should rather focus on the advantages of eating healthy food and promote the same on a large scale.