Migration is a movement that triggers people to change their geography owing to a lot of reasons

Migration is a movement that triggers people to change their geography owing to a lot of reasons. These reasons can vary from person to person, and also these can change from year to year. In the days of old, people leave their hometown because of water supplies or fertile lands, but now on account of the developing world, most people emigrate to their hometown due to educational status, sanitary condition, and financial issues. First of all, one of the important reason for immigration is financial issues because people prefer industrialized cities to make money. While the agricultural products they deal with in rural areas are sold at very high prices in urban areas, farmers can sell their products much cheaper to sellers. For these farmers, less money means fewer crops and earnings, and most of those who are rightly unable to earn a living have migrated to urban areas. Moreover, owing to the fact that rising cost, people call for more money to sustain their life. For example, when a family decides to go to a market for shopping, they must have a lot of money to buy what they want because of the rising cost. Secondly, the other reason is sanitary conditions. If you live in rural areas, you can not take advantage of the new innovations or ambulance services. For instance, you may be sick because of a lot of things such as you can get a cold or you can get a fever, the ambulance may arrive too late to examine you. Furthermore, thanks to the developing world now we can utilize many things and one of them is the ambulance services. If you are sick or you have to go to the hospital, you can easily access the ambulance in urban areas, but in rural areas, this might be difficult for many reasons. These reasons can be road shape, village distance, or lack of ambulance. If you are living far from the ambulance, you have to wait many hours. Finally, another most important reason is educational status. When you live in urban areas, you can be far behind the others because in rural areas you may not always get good education due to lack of material. The more new material, the better education for students. That’s why people who live in rural areas want to move to urban areas to better education for their children. Besides, in rural areas, there is not a lot of quality teachers for children, or they put the existing ones into more than one lesson, which they do not have information about most of these lessons. Also, this event can lead to children's lack of knowledge. For these reasons, most people who are living in rural areas want to migrate to rural areas not only for their children but also for themselves. To sum up, people have various reasons to migrate from their hometown. Sometimes these reasons can be financial issues, or sometimes sanitary conditions. These reasons can chance from person to person. They want to better life quality to sustain their lives, and this wish is normal. According to many people, in urban areas life is easier than in rural because they have a change to utilize many new inventions, but for some people this idea is wrong. In urban areas, life is more complicated than in rural, and you have to more pay attention yourself owing to many reasons. For example, you may be robbed or subjected to environmental violence, and you feel too much stress on yourself. Although it is very stressful, we should pay attention to the increasing amount of migration day by day.