As we are facing many problems which affect the whole planet, good relationships between different countries are becoming more important than ever before.

It is irrefutable that nowadays the whole world has become a global village and communication and trade between different countries is also becoming more frequent than ever before. At the same time the world has suffered from a lot of problems like environmental issues, terrorism, poverty, disease etc. Therefore, some people argue that the quality of the relationship that nations are becoming necessary and I completely agree with this point. It is a bitter truth that the Earth is facing the problem of global warming and if the whole world does not unite to fight this problem, then the day is not far when the whole earth will be nondomestic for human being. For example, last few decades the average global temperate increase by 2 degree which is red alarming for the whole world. Hence, the UN takes several steps with the help of several countries to reduce the global warming. However, from the good relationship with countries, they build their several branches of the brand for another country to make their profit. For example, SAMSUNG recently build several factories in Bangladesh to supply different product in Bangladesh. Therefor the economies of Bangladesh go up and increase number of exports. Moreover, there are problems like terrorism, which are having a detrimental effect on our society. Several countries working on it but it cannot be possible without trust and harmony between different nations. Furthermore, poor countries are getting apps from the developed countries to develop their infrastructure and develop themselves To conclude, these some issues like poverty, environmental issues, employment and so on are manageable if the countries’ relations are good. Therefore, good relationships between countries are absolutely necessary nowadays to solve these critical issues.