With all the information available in online, some people said that libraries are not needed anymore do you agree or not?

A section of this society believes that they don't require any kind of study room. I tend to disagree with this belief. I am of the opinion that reference collections are necessary to everyone. Ideas Articulated further in this disclosure will support my stand and at the same time state the contradictory view that others in the society might possibly have. The primary reason for my belief is that library gives such type of atmosphere for study. It is undeniably true that, libraries are quite relevant for those readers who want to study in good environment so they can concentrate themselves and also they can memorise that thing for a long period of time by preparing in a quite atmosphere. As a matter of fact, one study explains that those student prefer library for the study they got higher marks compare to those who choose to study other than library Another reason for me to uphold my view is that library have books and journals which covers authentic information and databases. It is obvious that we get so many books in one room and also provide us to authorised book which is not available in online portal. In fact authorised book helps us to mention of proper reference. While in online portal we can't access this type of book. For instance, some students get helps by verified sources to do their assignments for project. On the other hand, there are individuals in the Society who are of the outlook that the book rooms is not useful for any purpose. The main reason for this belief is that library's maintenance charge are huge and very expensive. It is a true that if some reader want to join library then they have to pay some charge as a fees or maintenance so, that is not affordable to everyone. Even some library have no cost for their subscription but they don't have proper books. To conclude, there Surely are those in the society who seem to be convinced with the fact that they don't feel library is helpful and they assumingly have all the right reasons to back their convenience. I, however, am of the firm opinion that library necessary because they give us authentication information and good environment.