Sometimes an argument is going on among people that a settled penalty is better than before consideration of applying penalty on an individual crime or an accomplice of the crime. This essay will

Sometimes an argument is going on among people that a settled penalty is better than before consideration of applying penalty on an individual crime or an accomplice of the crime. This essay will discuss both of these views, but I will prefer to advocate the first one. Firstly, a person who commits a crime should be brought to a book so that he can think before executing a dreadful sin. Nowadays, people perform much heinous work without a sense of guilt because of the absence of strict law. For example, in 2019, based in our country, a mother of five children was gang-raped. As there is no rigorous process of imposing punishment, the rogues are still now under prosecution. From the point of my view, if there is concrete evidence of a gruesome crime such as killing, rape, treachery, and corruption, no consideration is necessary for embedding the death penalty, life imprisonment. On the other hand, we should keep consideration in the matter of minor crimes, for instance, stealing trifle things, telling lies, saving a life by beating, making a hassle, taking drugs, etc. People who involve these kinds of activities they should be brought under trial also but a verdict can be equal to the crime. Because all of these sins can be stopped by getting them to realize the morality and religious restrictions. To sum up, both types of crimes are punishable but there should be considered that extreme punishment will be executed in case of abominable crime and light punishment could be applied based on consideration.