More children are becoming overweight. Therefore, daily physical education should be compulsory in primary and secondary schools.

Healthy living is not just a requirement but is considered now to be a way of living. With an increasing proportion of having overweight youngsters, there is a school of thought around mandatory physical education studies for both primary and secondary classes. The below paragraphs completely agree with the former. To begin with, more weight leads to various fatal diseases among children. It is highly common to find less mental peace in this slot. To illustrate, as per post covid effects, youngsters have been diagnosed with severe health diseases due to less physical movement while being at home. Post-traumatic effects are not only physical but also prompted mental deficiencies. Furthermore, fitness has now become an inevitable trend and is known to be an income source for many. People have been widely seen influenced by the celebrities, following their fitness regime. For example, by providing daily physical educational classes, students get prior knowledge and could easily make a career out of it in the future. Admittedly, Happiness, satisfaction, and other mental factors are also very crucial for the overall growth of a child, however, early teaching with awareness about problems caused due to bad lining and eating habits is something vital. To conclude, educating youngsters of adverse effects of unhealthiness has become a priority now and institutional classes would certainly be going to help eliminate the issue, provided it is not forced.