Many people believe, money spending or Railways track, other think spend on existing transportation system, give your opinion

In some countries people prefer to have a fast-track transportation system other things that budget spend on development the existing transportation system is more important I tend to support the first school of thought. To begin with investing in railway can prove to be beneficial as spending budget on railway track a medium of transportation system which enables people to travel from one place to another place easily and quickly. Modava advance value track is more important than or transportation system for example in Lahore initial and when is more beneficial for people as it to save people's money and time. On the other hand investing on existing transportation is not beneficial for people as the existing transport with many season of traffic problems and solution more they were people are unable to take advantage from this group to extreme crowd to survive people face a lot of problems like which graphic and more chances of accident people who want new and advanced transportation because they want to save their time and money ever assistant transportation can't for this. in a nutshell Railways track is more beneficial than old classification system because railway track gift of facilities in my opinion spend on existing transportation is futile.