describe an exam that very hard for you

About a year ago, when I was 18 years aged, like a plethora of other friends my age, I took a driving test. I remember when I was in high school, the graduation exam or the subject exam was normal and a bit nervous at times. On the contrary when I took the driving test, I was consequently concerned and worried. Even the theory was memorized at home and could be done about 5 minutes to complete the mock test. However, in the real exam although I fulfilled 25 multiple choice questions, I didn't dare to click finished until time’s up. The next part was practical exam. Even though I had sunk my teeth into it, I was still not really confident. Maybe, in light of the fact that each foul or touch the line will be minused 5 points and each person can only have a maximum of 4 touches. In addition, it was due to the psychology of the crowd waiting to take the exam. Luckily, I passed the exam and only got 5 points deducted It was a memorable exam, if I could take it again, I don't think I would pass it again