Vaccinating children against preventable diseases is not only necessary but also dangerous. Agree or disagree?

It is often argued that vaccinations are hazardous to children's health and such protection against spreadable diseases is not required. I completely disagree with this point of view, as I believe that vaccinating is the only chance to stay alive. It is true that vaccinating kids may bring about parent's concerns due to potential risks. This is mainly because there have been few recorded instances of children, reacting severely to their injections which exacerbated the fear of adverse effects of this immunization. Another key factor is a lack of public awareness of significant benefits of vaccines which discourages people from doing that. Despite this minor risks associated with such immunity, this is a major strategy to protect people's lives. Clearly, pathogenic agents have been becoming highly dangerous owing to genetic changes themselves, and the only way to eradicate these serious diseases would be injecting vaccines. To illustrate, researches have indicated that during childhood, kids have no antibodies to fight against virus infections such as Hepatitis B, and consequently they require vaccination to prevent them from mortality since these solutions contain essential substances, helping the immune system to produce antibodies. As a result, injecting the child can be a chance to live a long period of time. In conclusion, although vaccination may lead to few negative reactions to children's bodies, it boost immune system. Therefore, I am of the opinion that artificial immunization would be further beneficial because protects children from various health problems.