Today, more school leavers are unable to find jobs.

Nobody would dispute the fact that one of the most conspicuous issue of the 21st century is rising unemployment among young adults due to not have sufficient level of education or qualification and lack of vacancy. This phenomenon is becoming an alarming rate in this developed world. Therefore, for the purpose of this essay I shall confine the discussion to some causes of this issue and examine several possible solutions that may be implemented to alleviate this problem. There are myriad of aspects accountable for this soaring concern. However, some young adults may not have sufficient level of education or qualification trends one of the preponderant one. A number of adults are educated only compulsory education. In fact, most companies require specific degree such as undergraduate, master, phj degree. Moreover, average companies have not enough vacancies as a result of unemployment. In order to resolve this problematic issue, I believe we must first address its root causes. Perhaps the most effective way of doing this would be for the government to allocate sufficient grant in order to students educate undergraduate, master and  phj levels. Furthermore, government should allocate extra vacancy for unemployment adults. In light above-mentioned facts, one can reach a conclusion that the issue of unemployment young adults, endangered by lack of enough level of education and vacancy, can be tackled by extra grant and vacancies.