With access to the internet and social media websites, many children are exposed to a number of dangerous situations. Adults should thus limit access to the internet for their children. Do you agree or disagree?

Internet is abundant source of knowledge. It is playing an important role in entertainment purpose, research work, school assignments and office work. Internet is a key to open the doors of numerous opportunities for children in this competitive world but there are bad affect of not using the internet in a proper way as it will lead to a wrong path. On the one hand, there are advantanges of using the internet in education and research, as most of the schools are now using the online classes. As work from home is now enabled in most of the offices for which we require 24*7 internet facility. Also family members get connected to each other using video calls from remote country or city. Parents are also using different social networking sites like facebook, youtube, amazon etc. Internet is making life easier as everything is approachable to you in your doorstep. On the other hand, If internet and social networking sites are not being used properly, childrens are exposed to dangerous situation like child crime. Due to lack of knowledge childrens are seeing adult content and inappropriate sites. Young generation is using smart phones whole time in their school nd at home which leads to the health issues like weak eye sight, alzheimer etc. Therefore, a strong parental supervision is needed to the childrens who are using internet. In conclusion, as internet provides numerous benefits to build the knowledge but an adult supervision is highly required to avoid dangerous situations like child crime.