as public safety is of the highest importance,it is often necessary to test new products on animals. it is better for a few animals to suffer than human life to be placed at risk by untested products.

It is generally felt that in view of public safety, it is essential to test new products on animals. The people in today's society feel that instead of putting human life at risk, it is better for a few animals suffer by untested products. It is agreed that, with previously mentioned perspective. In this essay I will prove my standpoint with relevant arguments and examples. The first and perhaps the most significant reason is that, few animals has the same genetic configuration as that of with humans. Hence their manifestations are similar to the humans. A clear example is animal such as monkey. there were some experiments on monkeys. if experiments were not tested on animals, perhaps, million of people would have succumbed to diseases. another major reason for agreeing with statement, tests are necessay to find cure, medical breakthroughs. There is no doubt that realistic tests are essential for people to understand how animals react toward the product. This could probably help them to have some certain adjustments such as cure or medical breakthroughs t reduce negative effects on human beings. in addition, human's safety is obviously prioritized. As a final word, I feel that there is nothing wrong in carrying out experiments on animals for sake of saving humans live.