nowadays, a large number of wild animals are under the threat of extinction. Whta are the reasons for this? What can be done to solve this problem?

Nowadays, there is a huge number of animal species that are in danger of disappearing. There are several reasons of this phenomenon, while the solutions for this are also exist. This essay will outline a number of reasons for this trend and a number of possible solutions to help tackle the issue One main cause of this issue is that the human life is developing rapidly. Many forests were destroyed for the demands of people, for example, to built more skyscraper factory or constructed more entertaining place such as Disneyland, Universal, … That lead to the animal have no habit to live and survive, and also the ecosystem would be affected and that impacted to the animal survival. Another reason is there are more people enjoy hunting in the last century. It seem the attractive hobbies for people, and that’s the reason why some species of animals are destroying day by day. If this phenomenon keep developing, the world might never can be any species exits. Therefore, some solutions are suggested to deal with this issue. The first solution is the government should invest more for the conservation companies, after that, these companies will construct more habitat for animals and take care of them. For example, the animals staying in Singapore are mostly living in the conservation areas, consequently, the proportion of hunting and dead animals were decreased significantly, according to the group of scientist in Oxford University. In addition, people should also raise the awareness in protecting the animal by giving them the consequences of destroying the animal habitat. Then, people would be more responsible in that phenomenon. In conclusion, the extinction of animals impact the world a lot, but there are also some solutions to solve it and people should follow it to have a better world for human and other species. COHERENCE AND COHESION: ? Structure your answers in logical paragraphs One main idea per paragraph Include an introduction and conclusion Support main points with an explanation and then an example Use cohesive linking words accurately and appropriately Vary your linking phrases using synonyms LEXICAL RESOURCE: ? Try to vary your vocabulary using accurate synonyms Use less common question specific words that accurately convey meaning Check your work for spelling and word formation mistakes GRAMMATICAL RANGE: ? Use a variety of complex and simple sentences Check your writing for errors TASK ACHIEVEMENT: ? Answer all parts of the question Present relevant ideas Fully explain these ideas Support ideas with relevant, specific examples REST Word Count