With access to the internet and social media websites many children are exposed to a number of dangerous situations.Adults should thus limit access to the internet for their children .Do you agree or disagree?

Usage of internet and social browsing by minors can bring numerous complications for them which could have a negative impact on there minds. So, parental monitoring should be done to minimize its bad effects of social surfing by there children. Yes, I truly agree with above point that parents need to check there kids regularly while they are accessing internet. Therefore I would be discussing this issue in brief in this essay and give the reasons and it's impact. First of all, when children access internet they doesn't know which data is to be given on social apps. This leads leaking of there data, social threats, blackmailing and mental abuse which might result into the cause of depression. However sometimes they also get indulge in social dating sites instead of paying attention to studies. For instance they give up there privacy to unknown person on these applications also they are not fully matured to handle difficulties coming from there and it results into supression of there kids sometimes it gets very serious and took a wrong step. Having a parental check regularly gives parents and children two way communication and their children will be also safe. On the other hand mind impacting games on today's generation and creating an adverse effect on mental health of youth. Games such as Blue Whale, Pub-G and Pokemon Go which took many young lives as it creates the World like virtual world and these users start comparing with reality. Many suicides happened after the ban of Pub G and while fell into depression, which is not at all good for society. It portrays a bad impact on other kids too as these games are making them arrogant, violent and depressed. If regular check will be done and control there access it will save many lives and preventing them to fall into those traps and addiction. At last I would like to conclude that parents need to come forward in these technological world and matching a pace with their kids and limiting there access of internet. In end I would say mental health is necessary element for the growth of the children