It is said that children learn best by observing the behavior of adults and copying it. To what extend do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is a fact that children have sharp memory. While in this modern era some parents wanted their little ones to follow their footsteps as well. some people consider children learn best from their parents to do so they maintain a positive climate around children in order to train them to be a better individual. I believe that no matter what children can gain ample of basic knowledge from their elders. Adults play’s a paramount role in children life since their birth. There are reasons for this statement to hold ground. Children have a unique quality to understand and observe their surrounding unconsciously and affect that atmosphere on their minds. Although they do not have sense to know what is right or wrong till a certain age. While, parents help them to gain knowledge and show the direction where they have to reach. For example, a family in which members stay together and help their love ones in each and every stage of life their children will be molded in a humble person having qualities like, helping nature, respecting others, have a strong positive decision making personality. However, Friends and other reason also affect children in their life. Accompanying a negative friends lead to adapting unsocial activities which will eventually harm their future. Whereas television and video games also have some negative impact on children. Parents should restrict them for watching shows which have adverse effect on children mind and video games which main idea reflects on violence. In conclusion, even though having bad influenced people around children they can be mold in healthy habits by observing their adults.