University education should be free for students . Do you agree or disagree

1. It is true that now a days uniriversity studies are pretty expensive there are some students who cant bear the greate expenses of university in my opinion i completely agree that studies of university should be free for student benefits. 2. Firstly, it can be notices that now a days universities exp. are very expensive so due great competition in market if a person wants agl good job they have to be graduated or do futher studies after high schoolor collegefor that particular line so they have to do studies in universities. But in world most of the people's belongs to middle class families so they can't afford higher education. So it have to be free regardless of income for example: majority of people's are middle class in world if they want a good job or want become professional in their line so they have do higher styud in universities or if a gvt. Should help them by giving grants to universities private as well as government universities regardless of income. 3. In contrast, some people argued that universities are not be free because they think that if higher education is free than students cannot know the value of study they just don't take. Education seriously and don't contribute in society and nation. • In conclusion, it is true that university • Education is very expensive i restate my opinion that the education of university is to be free nevertheless of income. so the students get the benefits of studying in universities. Get