Many people think that animal experimentation should no longer be there , whereas others believe that it needs to be continued. Discuss both views and give your opinion ?

is true that millions of animals in laboratory are tested and harrassed • whether this trend should be banned or not is a matter of debate among people. Although many people say that testing animal is very advantageous for the welfare of the society, yet, i strongly believe that definitely animal experimentation must be banned. The primary reason of considering this act sinful is because, these experiments are ethically and morally wrong. When innocent animals are kept forcefully from the zungle into there experimenting labs, then they thrown into cages and are brutally tested, they are also a beautiful creature of god, we do not have any kind of right to torture them. even from religious aspect it is not written in any holy scriptures that they should tasted and tourtured for human needs, all in all human beings do not have rights to torture them for their selfish means. In addition, It is seen nowadays many products which are tested on animals no matter how much anatomically they are similar with human. it is not only seen in many cases, but also scientific faliure shows that there is no guarantee that result of their experiment would remain same on human. Even it does not Matter we are anatomically same with some animals, there is time when point comes that there body structure, skin tissue and how our body react is different from animals. In contrast, it is also argued by some critics that it is very important for human to sacrifice there lives for mankind, because there are many products, chemicals and vaccines which are tested in animal before giving it to the human for the safety of their life. It is justified to find cure for incurable diseases. Many researchers are held for sake of humanity. In conclusion, while critics say that animal experimentation is very useful for mankind, i restate my opinion that on the basis of humanitarian ground or statistic of research faliure that must be banned