With a great variety of social networking websites, people often add complete strangers to their friend lists.

due to large number of multiple social media online, an individual oftentimes tend to add total strangers to their friend lists. It is argued that if this will be helpful to find friends or just mean to promote their self-esteem, from my point of view it is considered both are not advisable to an individual to do this in social media. Website Social media is the easiest way to invite and send request to anyone to become a friend, even you did not know totally a person. There are some people wanted to have more friends around the world, may be they are happy doing this. They love to meet knew friends, however, this habit can cause danger or harmful in their life, because they do not know whom they are inviting as a friend, totally unaware of what is the background, they do not know if a person has a criminal record or mentally ill and this might put their life in trouble, or they might meet a person online that can hack their account and steal their identity that can possibly use it in crime. As you see in news that they are enormous number related to cyber crime. On the other hand, there are also people doing this habit by adding new friends in online lists because they wanted to promote themselves in the public, they are proud of presenting what they have accomplish in life, it short they feel being self-centered. They wanted people attract and look at them as someone in social media. For example, they posted a pictures in their media account, so those people whom he/she invited as friend might see the pictures and this will increase his/her self-esteem. In conclusion, it is good to have friends in social media account such as in facebook, instagram, messenger, yahoo or google account, but make sure that those you invited and accepted as a friends are you know very well. It is not advisable to open your social media account to any one especially to strangers. increase self-esteem: attract other people with their pride