Some peopleclaimed that earning money from culture and tradition is an effective way to promote these values. the advantages and disavantages

Culture and tradition are vital elements to make a country unique and has its own feature. However, in some way, it is gradually becoming a way of earning money. Some people thought that the traditional spirit is losing because of this reason, while others claimed that earning money from culture and tradition is an effective way to promote these values. Base on my knowledge, this action can have two sides but the drawbacks outweigh the advantages. Exposing tradition and culture to earn money has lots of drawbacks that must be considered. First of all, it makes these values be more difficult to access. Traditional production should be spread through media or free trial activities so that foreigners or other locals can try and find out about it easier. For example, when a group of pupils wants to make a local culture project, but if it is too expensive to try on and give experience to it, this project can be canceled, and this affects on marketing these valuable spirits. Moreover, some people take advantage of these traditional activities to earn more benefits. As far as we can concern, to get more benefits, lots of people convert culture experiments to something more particular or stranger. Therefore, these traditional spirits, in some way, are losing by day and make misunderstanding of other countries. On the other hand, exposing the culture to earn money is an effective way to promote domestic traditional activities. For example, in some cities, the government provides social assistance to people who live on the local culture and this policy promoted lots of people to spread these customs. Therefore, if we know how to expose the tradition and culture in the right way, both the country and us will rothoughly receive