Some people argue that working same organisations is better. Others argued work in different companies is better.

For most people, when they get their first job they have little idea whether or not they will remain in the organisation throughout their working life. If they decide to change, they need to consider how this will impact on their career overall. On the one hand, people who stay with the same companie have the advandage of thoroughly understanding how it works and becoming familiar with the staff and processes. If they work hard their promotion prospect are good and they will get greater job security with good pension when they retire. In additional employers offer incentives to long term employees including bonus and reward schemes. On the other hand, one of the drawback of staying under one administration is that person may get stuck doing the same job year after year. In some cases, this can lead to boredom and disillusionment. Moving from one authoritie to another, employees have variety and acquire a range of skill and experience. For example, a father of my friend started his career as a social teacher then he joined in social service and currently he is managing a care home in Australia. This has made him incredibly knowledgable in a range of related field and it has provided him with much more interested work life. In conclusion, although there are benefits for working one organisation, l feel that it also is valuable for employees to able to offer wide range of activities having worked in different communities. In my point of view, change is good and will ultimately benefit the employees and employers.