it's good idea for people to continue working at their old age, if it is possible for them to do so.

In our modern society, many people hold the view that it is beneficial way for people to maintain their occupation when they get older. Personally, I totally disagree with this view because the elderly are more likely to encounter potential challenges during their work. On the one hand, many advocate the view that instead of retirement, many people would like to continue working at their old age. A explanation for is that as a matter of fact, the elderly have more real-life experience and social skills than the young people. As a result they could complete thier task in more effective way than the youth who usually have less experience in dealing with unexpected situations like older people. Furthermore, many the senior consider that their health is strong enough to finish thier work on schedule. For example, in japan, the older people aged over 65 still keep going on what they are working. Therefore they are able to make ends meet their lives without relying much on thier offsprings. On the other hand, I believe that instead of continuing thier job, the elderly should retire. This is mainly because there is no guaranteeing that the older people could ensure their health during their work so that they can face many job pressues which have a detrimental impact on their health. Moreover, governments in most of the countries in the world increasingly are more likely to provide their citizens with many policies such as pension or even healthcare system to make sure that all of which can meet their lives as well as their health. Consequently, the government in each country should encourage their citizens to retire when they get older. In conclusion, it seems to me that although continuing working is greatly beneficial for the elderly in several way, I believe that the elderly should retire to receive some policies from the governemt.