will use of online news apps decline the use of newspapaers and magazines in life of people?

In technological era, counts of masses who rely heavily upon online platforms for latest news is swelling. A few group of citizens asserts that this trend of online news will decline te users of newspapers and magazines. I am partially rubric with the notion conveyed above. To embark on, there are a little society memebers who advocate that, newspaper has had been a popular mass media since prior to development of technology. It has a peculiar feature that more than one person can read ot at a time by sharing. For instance, you are required to pay a petty amount of less that 5 Indian rup[ees to purchase it all over the India, and, your companion can either has access to it for no expense at all. Secondly, it is quite handy and light weight. It can facilitate one's journey while staying away from boredom and yet gaining knowledge. To illustrate it, according to a recent survey report, while travelling somewhere, it is more than beneficial to take along any piece of newspaper or magazine to stay occupied. Also, it has enhanced variety of vocabulary words that incline its level. Consequently, it also provide occupation to those who are somehow attached to printing, distribution and typing work. On the flip side, a bit of individual claim that, internet has proved a boom of innovation. Nowadays, ' time is the money '. So, locals prefer to take a glance at their mobile phones applications such as times of India, Google news, India Today and so forth. Furthermore, it is advantageous for those who have memory issues. To exemplify, citizens can forget their newspaper throughout their jouney, nonetheless, it is impossible to lose sight of cell phones. However, it is often irritated to shift windows of news apps, whereas, in case of magazines a flip of paper can do the job. In nut shell, after pondering over a great deal of ideas, I have reached to the conclusion that, revolution in technology will not down-trend the utilization of newspaper ever in any decade to come.