some are of the opinion that climate change can have a negative effect on business. others claim that it could create more business opportunities.

When the topic of effect on climate in business is debeted, there are dual opinions. A former group believe that climate change is bed foe tread; however, others are believe that it increased business opportunity. Therefore, ahead of my preference both the viewpoints must be analized. Examining the former view, the foremost argument put forward by the proponents is that climate changes leads major impact business. For instance, natural disasters as flood, snow stroms, rain, heat, hurricane and other weather problems that result from climate change cause a significant loss to life and property. On the other hand, people are unable to trade goods Cannot be transported and the market has face large amount of damage. On the contrary, some others are inclined towards the counter argue. To begin with, they claim that climate change act as blessing on the business. The fear of sudden change in weather leads people to stocks food products, medicine, and other important routine products. For example, if heavy rains are anticipated people buy umbrella, rain coat, groceries, plastic sheets, emergency lights and other commodities. These things raise the trade opportunity. To conclude and give my opinion, I would support the latter view climate change is beneficial to seller. Because it helps producer to gain profit as well as sell there products.