the use of corporal punishment in school is decline, yet is should be used to improve behaviour. what extant do agre

In this contemporary era, hitting a student in school in front of the society is merely seen. It is believed by some people that use of corporal punishment is decreased, while others argue that it is necessary for infant and it could help to improve their behaviour. This essay will further elaborate on my views regard to those people who are in favor of corporal punishment is needed and thus will lead to a logical conclusion. To commence with, there are many reasons why I agree with those people who are of the view that physically hitting is beneficial. Firstly, school infrastructure was not develop in past time, so number of teachers are less. Moreover, if educator gives corporal punishment some student for their misbehave in the class, rest of the student's behaviour is well-menner. Secondly, if the pedagogue hitting for their mistake, they never do this mistake same again. Furthermore, educator's punishment is valuable in student life because they improve our mistakes and behaviour and physical. Thirdly, the pedagogue is only hitting or scolding those students who are obey their rule & regulation and respect their educators. For example, according to a report published in 'The Hindu' says, around 78% of student behave well and obey all the rules and regulations because they completed their elementary school where teacher was very strict. On the other hand, schools are modernized in this era. Firstly, morden school contains high-quality video camera if any students misbehave in the class, they give only warning because some parents are not accepting to corporal punishment. Secondly, if the pedagogue will hitting any students, they will surfuring in many problems because the local government imposed the rule about to ban corporal punishment. Moreover, in this era, punishing or physically hitting any students by their tachers is a bed things in the society. In conclusion, although, punishing a student is not good for their parent's thinking, i opine that corporal punishment is beneficial for the students and it's improve their behaviour.