some people prefer to work for big companies rather than small ones. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this? n

Working in a big organization instead of small companies is some peopl’s prefrence. This has some benefits such as getting promotion and building up skills. Although, it has some negative consequences including much responsibilities and some problems in co-ordinating. Working in a big firm gets chance to junior employees to develop their skills by learning from seniors or supervisors. In fact, experienced-members know more things about compani’s strategy which help new worker to get useful point in the short time. For example, In Apple company ٫ one of the well-known startup in the world٫ as the new marketers working in the marketing department, they are lucky to learn a lot of important tactics about what campaigns are effective for increasing their customers. Also, there are many job positions which help employees to have great opportunities to recieve promotion. They could become seniors if they are talented. An appropriate manager might be as a CEO ( chief executive officer) after a while. On the other hand, concerns are growing about working for large firms one of which is much responsibilities. In such companies there are a lot of work and tasks to do, so people may not spend enough time with their families or on their leisure. Because, they sometimes have to bring their work to home as they have many tasks to do. The next downside could be many difficulties in coordination. If someone want to do any task, one should check and get admition at first from higher colleagues or other parts. In amazon, for example, when the logistics team want to send a pruduct for customers, they should get some permission from many different kinds of parts such as the customer service and accounting unit.  In conclusion, while the chance of receiving promotion as well as improving professional work skills are the benefits of working for big companies, more responsibilities and much difficulties in co-ordinating are considered as its drow backs.