Will the relationship have virtualized in the future? It is generally believed that people has become more interactive with the blessed of contemporary communications systems. Even though it is true, some negative influences should be considered. following essay will elucidate the related facts in a wide angle and outline the conclusion

Will the relationship have virtualized in the future? It is generally believed that people have become more interactive with the blessed of contemporary communications systems. Even though it is true, a number of adverse influences should be considered. Following essay will elucidate the related facts in a wide angle and outline the conclusion. First and foremost, Public have vastly benefited by the modern communication tools and equipment in numerous ways. Not only that they have become genius in such communication platforms such as Social media, WhatsApp and Viber, which helps to build up a good network with several parties including friends, relatives and business partners. These sophisticated applications have provided wide array of amenities such as event management, social groups and photo sharing which have led to enhance relationships between each other. For example, Face book and Instagram are leading internet based applications having these options. Furthermore, Notwithstanding the benefits of this wonderful computer and mobile platforms, number of other drawbacks are rising conspicuously. Especially youngsters have been drastically addicted to such mobile based interaction tools and most of them are building unethical relationships with virtual friends which is badly affected to their lives. Isolation is one of the most serious problem which can be occurred due to the overuse of this social media applications which could lead to burst existing family bonds and relationships. For instance, most of the teenagers are living in their own dream world with virtual friends on Facebook during the day. To conclude, it is apparent that while a number of human-kinds are obtaining beneficial influences, others are increasingly descending to the chaos with the same utilities, but the weightage of the adverse influence are considerably higher therefore in my opinion I can conclude that there should be a certain control in these type of state- of –art technologies in order to alleviate the social devastation.