Essay Apply for Financial Aid

I'm Nguyen Hoang Anh. I'm currently a student at FPT University with Artificial Intelligence as my major at University. After finding many online courses about Artificial Intelligence for beginners, Coursera best fits my criteria for a trustworthy course taught by Dr. Andrew Ng, a famous person in Machine Learning. What I find interesting about this course is I can interpret all basic terminology about AI, Machine Learning, Data Science, and Deep Learning. I also want to build my own company in the future about AI. But I do not have any essential skills to build a team. Furthermore, this course will help me to find out the business aspect of AI and its applications. The certification is proof of my efforts during the course which motivates me to study every day to enhance my skill and look forward to more career opportunities. As my interest in this course, I commit to finishing all assignments and enjoying the lectures. After finishing this course, I will look for some relative courses about Artificial Intelligence. Despite my desire to learn the course, I can not afford to purchase this course due to my shortage of finance. I'm currently a first-year student so I can't afford to pay any expenses. I'm living with my single mother with all living costs, tuition fees, and other fees are paid by my mother. If I am qualified to receive financial aid, it will help me to be more competitive and more confident to apply these skills I have accumulated in this course in real life.