News and media are affecting the life of people positively

News and media are rapidly becoming dominant in every aspect of human life. The little heavenly touch of industrialization is like fuel which is helping in massive production of this thing. And I think nothing small enters inside vast human life without bearing any curse. Therefore I disagree and in upcoming paragraph we will discuss on this topic Sitting on a chair with a cup of coffee in dawn first thing you and me do is open BBC, YouTube journalism, slowly and unconsciously it already have taken a part in our life. Once I was flipping the pages of Russian newspaper and I found the Russian propaganda against America with a bold topic " American propaganda to kill black ". The rasicsm, class distribution, the crime scenario of our society create an unusual paranoia against the ideal working government. Furthermore, in deep down somewhere we know that it we who are becoming online judge, commenting your thoughts distinguishing the innocent and victim. Gentleman I believe that because of technology update a man hang a camera on left arm and a mic in right fist and eyes seek the quarrels and controversy with sole purpose of earning wealth. In nutshell, the propaganda, misinformation and the free will of media is in shackles of government. So always believe in those media which open it's information with trustworthy source