Many people think that exercise is very important, but many others also feel that it is dangerous and unhealthy. What are the advantages and disadvantages of exercising every day?

Some people believe that exercise is vital, whereas many others also say that it is risky and has a detrimental effect on people’s health. This essay will discuss the benefits and drawbacks of exercising on a daily basis. There are several benefits to doing exercise on a daily basis. Firstly, people might have a fit body. This is because exercise can help people lose fat and build muscle in their bodies. Secondly, people can have an optimistic mind. For example, when people have a fit body, they can be more confident in communicating with other people. However, doing exercise on a daily basis also has some drawbacks. First of all, people might have many injuries. In fact, there are a lot of dangerous situations that happen while people do exercise at home, such as tearing a hamstring, breaking a bone, and spraining ankles. Furthermore, if people who used to exercise every day stop exercising, there can be significant changes to their bodies and health. For instance, they could be at a greater risk of high blood pressure and having high levels of fat in their blood or be easily obese. In conclusion, doing exercise every day has the benefits of having a fit body and an optimistic mind, but it also has the drawbacks of many injuries and significant changes to their bodies and health. In my opinion, the advantages outweigh the disadvantages.