Will online shopping Will overcome the small shops in the city’s do you agree or not

A recent study has throat some light on a pot and in fact we choose that online shopping has immensely increased over 10 years and still has a higher growth in the market. Rise in technology has altered the way of living in many ways and online shopping is on the top list. For instance for finding a particular necessity you do not have to hover around city instead now you can find it on your fingertips. Moreover online shopping provides you worried amount of brand numerous discount shipping in every area and many more things just sitting at your home and beside all the mentioned advantages the prime think that it makes more convenient is you do not have to go out for anything instead it will come at your doorsteps. Although online shopping has become so efficient but it has its drawbacks too. Firstly this digitalisation requires plenty of time which makes people isolated from their real-world as one would give more time finding things on phone then to their family and friends. Secondly it would make human lazy consequently effecting their health. Furthermore talking about disappearance of small shops and malls and city due to the rise in online shopping is not possible because during the emergency they are the real acid we can totally rely on Shi nevertheless viewing things in person or still more preferred than believing in online stuff. To sum up I believe the shops in city or Lifesavers we do not have to wait for days if you need of things hence online shopping maybe in trend but cannot replace the former at present.