Now a days we find advertisement everywhere do you think the Advantages of advertising outweigh its disadvantages

There are several product in a competitive market because of advertisement is found everywhere under the sky in my view advantages as more impaThere are several product in a competitive market because of Advertisement is found everywhere under the sky in my view advertisement has a more married as compared to demerits To begin with, there are many advantages of advertisements for organizations, individuals, economy as well, as for custormens also. First of all, adventisements help in At first Firstly, Sules of products because people are influenced by advertisements and they purchase. new products from the market. This helps in the growth of the market and particular organization which brings which sales such products. Ultimately, this leads to development and grewith economic well-being of economy in the society. Additionally advertising indusing provides. a mone/? lot of employment opportunities to individuals. For example, it is estimated that this idustry Provides Jobs to a large section of society. On the other hand, disadvantages of advertisements should not be ignored. Firstly, many advents manipulate customer, especiallyyoung children. Youngsters are not matured enough and they get attracted by fancy advertisements So, they many Unnecessary force their parents in buying unnecessary products. Apart from this, many people are influenced by Celebrity endorsements. As a result, Products which are they purchare actually not needed. them. For example, a beauty product called " Beardo' is endorsed by Haitik Roshan, a famous Bollywood actor. People punchase such products under his influence. In conclusion there are some disadvantages of advertising like manipulation of children and adult in buying unwanted items however in my opinion of the advantages of advertisement are more as it help to growth of economy and Employment generation and customer satisfaction so people should keep both merits and demerits of advertising their mind while making any purchase