writing a story memorable time

It was a rainy Tuesday evening when I was having dinner with my family. all of sudden, there was an email to me from a strange address which I had never seen before. Then, I turned on my portable computer to see the file more easily and to see what it was. although I made a lot of effort to either download the file or enter the link given by the sender, I couldn’t see anything as both of them informed that they weren’t invalid. Afterwards, I began to read the adress thoroughly to cast my mind back to any important things and suddenly, julie gave me a call and said in excitement. ” Hey, I had passed the entry test! ”. had it not been for that, I couldn’t realize it was my score. Because I couldn’t open the letter and I did the test quite badly, I started to have butterflies in my stomach. I tried to make attempt to watch my score but I didn’t succeed owing to the WIFi, which means afterwards I had to wait for it. thankfully, after a while, it worked again and I jumped for joy when having seen that I could attend my dream school. so happy I was that I’ll never forget the day in which I got both nervousness and happiness when seeing my mark.