Write an article mentioning – 1. what makes good book 2. Your favourite book 3. Why you deserve to win

Books Our Best Companion By: Monica Smith Are you one of those people who thinks, reading is boring? As far as I’m concerned, books are our bosom friend because it gives us knowledge and peace of mind. Although we have family and friends to share our thoughts and get suggestions, we think of books are best when it comes to live a life full of wisdom. Great book always connects to the readers heart. Writer’s not only new topic or writing skills matters but also many other factor plays an equal role such as tone, setting, characters and their own experiences. In this modern era, everyone glued to their mobile phones. But thankfully, I am not one of those! I am over the moon to tell you about one book which gives you the key to happiness. The book name is ‘The Secret’ by Rhonda. This is a self-motivational book in which it’s beautifully explains how thoughts influence our action. I would suggest, read this book before you die. To sum up, all genre of books appeals to me. I can say, I would be the perfect person to win this competition because I am really keen on reading and I have many goals to achieve for example to write a book by my own.