write an article on What makes you laugh?

Laughter – Live Happy Ever! By: Monica John Life is better when you’re laughing. One of the best feelings in the world that brings so much of cheer to life is laughter. Laugh is not only cheap but also best medicine to make our life easy. There is fundamental version of laugh is ‘smile’, which makes everyone’s day special. Smile on face can solve any herculean task. A smile takes you a mile. Hardly had I seen pandas video when I burst out laughing. Despite the fact that when I am feeling blue, I always enjoy watching comedy serials and movies. Besides, kids are bundle of joy! They are so innocent that with them you never feel bored or sad. There is one more thing that makes everyone laugh, watching falling videos of animals and humans. Although we relish laughing with family and friends but sometimes laughter needs no company at all. Have you ever thought that laughter can assist curing disease? Laugh alleviate your stress level as well as enhance your inner beauty. Humour is contagious. The sound of a loud laughter is far more infectious than any cough and sneeze. We are born crying but we can leave with a smile. That’s the matter of choice which we have to make. Right? Smile is more beautiful than the makeup. Laugher is key of happiness!