Will internet replace books in future

The devlopment in computers and the internet have pooduce cind impuct on electoonic con tent to address consume. The as the depleice the capability of interesting question digitell comient to techrology Physicell bocks. J Strongly food advancements in wet belive thut und chances paimury of replucing computes have critten feat as the sQuares cind of «mowledge leading to bettes indivitu socicel benetits firsthy, ciccessibility to knowledge is the muin advantage at digitell content, far example, uny chullenged intividucel has clicess to electronic content easily in the form at the figital music plugen rime ipad listing to pastecests. In addition, there has been e recent. Sencendy, these has been a change in the teeiching methotology giving meeve impostence to the electronic assignments und online pectures, During Olden pergs, steedents have to attend clussom lectures to understent the jubjeets ciree put noc jeveseu univèrsity lectures cene given enlineeandcorviblete students tave thaoryhout the bey. In conclusian, bayed on the intividucil. and faciell Genefits (recld loy the digitell content und intenet, I Strongly believe that electremic content with wari cite wet will replice physic books as the sorree st knewitte