Facebook has a lot of advantages on people who use ít regurlarly. Write an paragraph to say about it

By virtue of the increasing development of science and technology, useful social websites are created to meet people's demand, especially Facebook. The main advantageous impact of Facebook is the assistance people to keep in touch with their friends and families who regularly have to be scattered far from home. They are able to chat videos, phone and text messages with their close relatives through Messenger, for instance. Another indispensable merit of Facebook is that it also helps people come out of their shell and have more knowledge about the outside world. It is obvious many social groups in Facebook provide us with a great deal of information about different fields such as Learning English, How to study better, geography and the like. Furthermore, whoever can share some pictures and stories about their date times. In conclusion, such the beneficial influences Facebook has that it is useful to use it.