In recent time some people think if people get opportunity to select between life without work and other people think spending all time to work, then they would choose not work. I am in favor of workaholic life.

Nowadays people are reluctant towards job. Which is not good for them. Work has many advantages. Work is like mental and physical health exercise. job sticks human with each other so it reduces other time wasting activity. Business teaches decision making ability and risk taking ability. We can say it is social bonding which is not blood related, people mingle with each other, so it has social benefit. It increases intelligence level and cognitive level. Work teaches how to work in stress and pressure. Workaholic people are major booster in country economy so, it increases employment ratio. They also contribute in country GDP. If people avoid job. It will break business chain. It directly effects country financial system we all know what happened during covid 19 period. After covid we face huge recession in business. In addition, today we got huge achievement in every sector. Cause is we never retreat from hard work. Human are living advance life reason is our working capacity, if we stop work then it will straightly affect to our growth and upcoming generation. On the other hand, we can see some people who do extreme hard work. They work constantly 10-12 hours. They should take break from work. We know they work under enormous pressure and stress so they deserve rest. If they do not take rest It effects business life and own social life. They can face huge mental health problems. In conclusion I firmly believe we are living in 21st century so we cannot live jobless life. But it does not mean we do only work whole life. We should give some rest to our body. I think government should allocate time in a year to rest Working life is better than without work life