The continued rise in the world’s population is the greatest problem

The world's population rising much greater than was in the past and there are many problems faced by humanity currently. would Government make any law to control the population? The global population has increased considerably may be due to several causes. To begin, increased life expectancy in the twenty-first century allows people nowadays to live longer. Recent research has shown that people these days are more long-lived than people in the past. This may be mainly due to the advanced technology used in medical fields which are able to cure and prevent the diseases that are previously untreatable. On the other hand, people these days are more educated which allows them to secure a decent position in a company with high pay. In other words, they have no financial problems and are therefore able to have more children. Nowadays, there are many population problems. Firstly, The people have issues such as The family of five people do not have adequate rooms left in their house to stay in so they have to purchase a big house which is becoming very costly than past, also many people are jobless so they cannot fulfill their needs or use any amenities which can use for better future. Furthermore, some people believe that the population of their countries is not enough so they make arrangements for those people who are willing to go there to make secure jobs and financial well off by making good scores and knowledge of different languages. In a nutshell, the increase in the world’s population is caused by numerous factors and I strongly agree that it is the biggest problem we are facing now. However, I believe there are a handful of possible measures which the governments can take to tackle this problem and mitigate against the possible negative impacts on our lives.