will e-books replace print books in the future

In recent times. Thanks to the innovation of technology breakthrough, citizens are able to utilize the plethora tools for meeting their requirements precisely, inputting data, counting even employing e-books for reading. as the results, printed books gradually are obsolete. Some experts have an assumption that e-book can substitute paper-based book in the future. Other has a paradox view. This essay will take a look at both sides of the argument. Probably. People can gain tons of merits precisely stinting much time when using electronic books for reading. Instead of wasting much time in library for ascertaining the books as well as turning back to there when it is overdue, people have a wide range of books with the technical tools and effortlessly select much paperwork which is suitable to their fancy. Moreover, employing e-books empowers citizens who consistently travel or work to convert to many places without barriers. On the other hand. Some experts presume that those printed books should be preserved in the future due to some reasons. Physical health is one of the most indispensable views enables people to retain reading printed books. As can be seen that, short-sighted has become a trendy in recent years. There is an array of people especially children obtain this issue every year. Since, high energy visible from technical tools impact on their eyes when they focus on looking at the screen in hours. In addition, If readers overlooked the information, They could locate it by utilizing bookmarks which is equipped with printed books.