talking online rather than face to face negative or positive developement?

With the advancement in technology, more and more people are increasingly communicating with each other on the internet. This might be a negative development due the hazardous effects on people's feeling and life. The forthcoming essay aims to elaborate on the reason why this might be detrimental for citizens. First and foremost, those, who interact with other, are highly likely to experience sense of depression. This might happen in case the ones spend much time in their house chatting online so that isolation, being at home for long time, make them dampen their spirit, feeling disappointed. For instance, according to the study which is conducted at Isfahan university of medical science, during covid-19 pandemic when residents are obliged to stay at home and not mingle with others the statistics of depression has dramatically increased. Furthermore, talking online can be a risk for people's life. Since regularly, yet fraudulent, internet users might utilize fake identities and present themselves fundamentally different from their true character, it would be risky chatting on social media. Did people start communicating with those, who never know about, on the internet, the trap people would fall in, most specifically teenagers. Teenagers and young people are impressionable and gullible, therefore, they are most prone to falling prey to fake identities. To recapitulate, albeit satisfactory to the period of lockdown, humans need to interact with each other in person so as to lift their spirit, resulting in a fantastic emotional well-being of society. Consequently, technological advancement has had a significant impact on keeping in touch with those, who live far from us, in case of immigration, we should be aware of some dangers, such as feeling disappointed and facing wrong crowd.