Motivating person you know

The person I am encouraged by the most in undoubtedlymy first english teacher Mr Jurayev. Talking about his appearances, I can say he is quite well-built -man with twinkling black eyes and sharp crooked nose. He is shorter than normal but he never seems simple with his solemn face. In fact, I was intimidated by the way he stared at me with his piercing eyes on the very day I was introduced to him in his office. However, talking to him in person, you discover that he has ingenuine love and devotion towards his job. He never seems to fail, perhaps that is because he strives to do thing perfectly. Besides he is always helpful. Trying to lend a helping hand to anyone who needs it, no matter how busy he is. He always repeats the same note. "Failure is the proof, the desire was not strong enough. With this he repeatedly made us work at times when we felt desperate. Today, though it had been 4 years since we have been working seperately, we have remained inseperable as a mentor and an apprentise. Because the influence he has had an our society is immensely huge.